Watch “The World is Changing: This Video is PROOF! (2016-2017)” on YouTube

We are in the endtimes.  Do you know where you’ll spend eternity?  Ask Jesus into your heart today!

Pray with me:

“Father God, you know my heart.  I realize I have done things you hate and said things you despise.  I want to turn my life toward the things you want for me.  I believe Jesus is your son who lived, died, and rose according to the Scriptures.  He died for me and my personal sin, so that I could have a way back to you.  Thank you, Lord, for loving me so much.  In Jesus’ name.  Amen.”

If you’ve prayed that or a similar prayer, make sure you follow up with a local church body who can mentor you.  Good bless you, and welcome to the family!!

Leave a Reply

